(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

Tennis anyone?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Playing Sports


in her own words...

I am at heart a west coast person. I grew up in Oregon, swimming in the Pacific Ocean and exploring the mountains. I love to travel and to explore other cultures. I melt when I hear Miles Davis on the horn. I aspire to write like Vladimir Nabokov. I love early mornings when the day is still. I am awed by nature. I am passionate about my work and work long hours but believe it is important to have balance in one's life. I value friendship and family and spend as much time as possible with the people whom I love. While it would be amazing to meet my soul mate, I am also very interested in simply meeting someone with whom I am compatible. It would be wonderful to have a partner in crime to share all the things I love in this life. I am looking for someone who wants to be loved and cared for and who will offer me the same. I am independent and value and respect this quality in others, and would like a relationship that is close but not smothering. I believe you can come together as one without losing yourselves. I love children and while I have do not have any myself (unless you consider a Yorkshire Terrier and Bengal kitten), I will love and support your children, and respect your time with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral