(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Phoenix, Arizona


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 1 interest

Watching sports

in his own words...

I love seeing the Joy in people and places...I'm ready to commit to loving, romantic relationship and want someone who sees the best in life...someone who is generous in many ways because I am generous and caring. I love to laugh and want a cheerful, supportive partner who is proactive and passionate. With that said here goes. I am searching for a partner in all that life has to offer.I enjoy camping, cooking,working in the yard,Travel and really just about anything. Life is like a adventure and I would like to find a good woman to make the most of it. I want to find someone to become best friends, to stand by each other,to share our feelings, desires,dreams and fantasies.My kids are very important to me and I like spending time with them. I am open minded, great sense of humor,honest and very hard working.I hope to find a woman that is loving,loyal,stable,fun and can walk on the wild side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any