(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


66 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a 6'1", intelligent, post-graduate degree professional semi-retired psychotherapist. I have an athletic/slim physique.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

attractive, intelligent, well educated, appreciative of perhaps bantering or otherwise enjoy mentally intriguing humor and sharpness. I am a semi-retired psychotherapist, and maintain a small private practice of patients. I am a Christian, and Spiritual. I am Not A Player In Relationships. I am true, honest, loyal, monogamous, in any and all of the relationships I have ever had. I love all senses of humor, and have been told that I am very funnyand that if I ever leave my 'day job', I should consider being a 'Stand-Up' comedian. I am very affectionate, romantic, love hiking, love all animals, and being in Nature. It is natural for me to engage others with respect, dignity, confidence, safety, compassion and humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral