(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sunkist in Sun Valley Seeking

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






Wine tasting

in her own words...

*I enjoy life and sharing that enjoyment with others, am dependably caring--sincere in actions and words. *Four things my friends say about me are that I am outgoing, affectionate, loyal, and romantic. *I am most passionate about: developing my relationship with God, my loved ones, my friends and my career; improving myself mentally, physically, emotionally, and spiritually; and living/loving life. *Three of my BEST life-skills include making art and culture an ongoing part of my life; being a good friend and companion; and creating romance in a relationship. *I typically spend my leisure time enjoying live local music (folk, jazz, blues, classical), the symphony, opera, theater, Bible study, the dog park, wine tastings and micro-breweries, museums and art galleries, cultural events, poetry readings, out of town excursions (camping, fishing, Rocky Point), and volunteering with not for profit organizations (though I merge personal with professional life.) I am seeking a life consort/companion/playmate who will cherish, adore, love, and include/prioritize me in their life--because that is what they will get from me. You recognize and practice that...friendship/relationships are an equal blend of give and take. You should be comfortable with who and where you are in life, yet continuously ambious to improve your status. You will be financially stable and/or willing to work together toward mutual success. You will both share my interests as well as have interests of you own (to share), and have a passion for/about what you believe. You will believe that learning is a lifelong process. You are a complement to my strengths/weaknesses (yin to my yang); a pet lover; enjoy adventure and like to travel with me. You will appreciate spirited, adventurous women (me) and be very comfortable with your own masculinity. You care enough about yourself to care for your (own) health and wellness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral