(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeking LTR

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports


in his own words...

Raised in small town USA but have gone on to live overseas and in several states over the years. I like balance in my life so I enjoy an active lifestyle along with a deep interest in almost any shelf you'll find at the library. I have a good sense of humor in the right setting but I can be quite serious about my work. I'm looking for someone with a keen sense of self-awareness; not mired in the past or uselessly worried about the future, She and I have been saving our best relationship for last. I want a place to call home but I hope you would also prefer a cabin in the mountains and a cottage on the water when compared to some cookie-cutter house in the suburbs with one of the two near a city and the other can be away from it all. You and I would have nothing to prove; there would be acceptance so that one and one can be greater than two. Single for some time now, the person I want in my life knows that, "Love' has nothing to do with what you are expecting to get - only with what you are expecting to give - which is everything."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any