(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

Are you ready for a genuine relationship? I am. But where to find one... hmmm.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hey, I'm just a guy new to the Phoenix area. Interested in making friends, and getting to know someone on a level deeper than "Can I buy you a drink?" I am starting to feel over the bar scene, but don't really know where else to meet decent attractive gay men. I'm a stylist, but that certainly doesn't mean that I am any kind of stereotype. Get to know me and you would find I have a very colorful and cultural history, and am an intellectual individual at heart. Speaking of the heart, I have a big one and at times it has gotten the best of me with regards to relationships and giving people chances when I shouldn't have. I like to think I am pretty self aware, funny, outgoing, and horrible at writing things like these! So, say hi, it can't hurt. I am interested in finding out where the level headed guys are that enjoy but don't have to go out to the bar every night of the week or every weekend. If that could be you, say hello!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral