(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

In search of a high energy guy

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I love watching football on Sundays - nothing beats a a spicy bloody mary and the Pittsburgh Steelers! I even named my dog (an adorable maltese!) Paxton; did you know that Paxton is Terry Bradshaw's middle name? I enjoy travelling and wish I had more time to do so. Paris is my favorite place I have been. I went ten years ago and loved the fashion, art, and seeing it all with my then thirteen year old daughter. The place I would love to see the most is Greece. In fact, I would love to run a marathon there. I ran my first marathon for my 40th birthday. I like going to concerts and enjoy the theatre. Country is my favorite music, but I enjoy it all - who doesn't love the oldies? Audrey Hepburn has a quote that I think really rings true - "Living is like tearing through a museum. Not until later do you really start absorbing what you saw, thinking about it, looking it up in a book - because you can't take it in all at once." I have lived an enriched life and would not change any of it, but I really aspire to learn and grow through all of my past experiences. I consider myself loyal and energetic with a real passion for life. I hope to find someone with the same qualities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral