(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Ready for a new start!!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hello, I am the type of person that will try anything once and enjoy just about everything. I am told I am very generous, thoughtful, and caring. I try to live life to the fullest I like trying new things and exploring new places. I like to travel, eating out, movies and seeing local bands. I also enjoy just hanging out at home, working on my house and yard, and playing with my golden retriever. Dog lovers are a must!! I am looking for someone I can share everything with, a confidant, best friend, the person I can't wait to see at the end of the day, someone I can call just to say "hello". This person should be funny, considerate, thoughtful, and kind hearted. Looking for someone to make the ordinary tasks of life extraordinary. A sense of humor is the most important, you must be able to laugh at life's ups and downs. Don't get me wrong I know when to be serious but I try to find humor in the most stressful situations as well. I don't play games nor do I tolerate them and communication is very important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any