(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Mr. Personality

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

I think of myself as a very even man. I cannot be put in one single box. I am politically conservative, but socially liberal. I am logical but emotional. I like rock, I like classical. I can rarely be absolute about things as there are always anomalies, and that goes for myself. The side effect of this could be that when I side with something, I commit to it with vigor. Example: I don't like all classical music, but the stuff I like, I love. I am capable of great restraint and great passion. I can be a steady rock, and I can be a weeping willow. Dependable, honest, caring, funny, smart, intelligent, strong, giving; those all apply in varying degrees. I'm looking for a woman who is up for vibrant conversation, stupid silliness, great adventure, and solemn comfort. Someone who is happy with me whether by the ocean, on a dusty trail, sitting on the couch or huddled over a fire after the world explodes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any