PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meredith

33 | Phoenix, Arizona

Not a typical lawyer

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

The first indication that I am not a typical lawyer: I'm struggling to describe myself. Most lawyers would have no problem doing this! I'm also not an aggressive shark, and I don't take myself too seriously. But, I have been told that I am a debater and often try to defend the opposite side. I would say that I have book smarts, but not always street smarts. I don't know how to change a flat tire; I don't always understand computers; and I have to have my dad fill out my income tax returns. I love to hear a good story and have a good laugh. I have a sweet demeanor, but I am still strong-willed. I like to try new things, and I am not afraid to venture out of my comfort zone. I love to travel and want to do much more of it. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, but can also introduce me to things that I wouldn't normally be interested in. I like somewhat traditional values. Someone to rely on. Oh, and of course, the cliche: a sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral