(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Come find me!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Let's see, I'd say the most important thing you should know about me is that I'm one lovable, open-minded, and silly girl! Key things that have made me "ME". I'm from Westhampton Beach, NY I haved lived on the East and West coast and I love both! I'm a teacher! I love fun bantering and sarcasm... I hate when I am almost finished with my slice of pizza! Long hair Freckles Two daughters (13 and 11) I have been divorced for quite some time now and really want to be in a wonderful relationship. I want to look foward to seeing you, and when you're with me, I don't want you to leave.... I want to laugh at each others silliness, but also talk about our futures and about life in general. I want our families to blend perfectly and I our kisses to be magical. I haven't found this yet.... It's okay though, good things come to those who wait... :) I'm waiting patiently.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral