(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

We are needed Mrs. Peel.....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a cool job, you should ask me about it. I am a professional woman looking to find a long term partner, HOWEVER<----- (see the however?)....I do not want to jump into anything serious quickly. We've all done that before, and if you haven't well, you should. It's an eye-opener. I am very open-minded and enjoy doing many things, much of them listed in this profile. I'm looking for someone with similar interests, or an open mind to trying new things. I have a very active social life, one that includes numerous friends who are like my family, so I need a partner who likes to be around other people and enjoys social activities. I love my family and am very devoted to them, only a few are in the local area but I try to keep an activity going with them at least once a month. I enjoy being physically fit, and I work out quite a bit during the week. I recently embarked upon trying the Paleo lifestyle, and it's significantly improved my health. So I'm not a vegetarian, if that is important to you. I enjoy travel for pleasure, far off countries, exotic locales, I've been to some in my life and it ain't over yet. I do want children, I enjoy them very much and want to pack them along on my adventures. I am not a boring person, although I do enjoy cooking dinner at home and staying in with a movie (not to imply that is boring) and I don't need to go out every night. I do have a job and must get to it awake and refreshed in the morning :-) ....let's see what else...well, I'm writing this a bit on the fly here...I suppose if you are interested then we should chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral