(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

I dont know yet, giving this a shot. If I like it i'll put something interesting.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Aarrgg, ok, I'll put something thats just enough the two hundred characters it requires the introduction to be saved, and letting me move on the "create your profile process. I dont know, what to write, it will probably turn out to be nothing exciting. Ok, as of 7/25 I like friends, cars, getting my hands dirty, helping other the best I can, video games, bars/clubs every once in awhile, movies, food, eating it and and cooking it but more eating it, dogs, please please no cats. I have a sarcastic, crude, sometimes cold, dry and to some offensive humor. I like to critizes, for example Im the guy that is sitting at fashion square making fun of how she walks, he eats, the clothes they were etc etc. my humor is not everyones cup of tea, I know. Did I mention NO CATS!!!!! Oh yeah, I did. Oh, I like the outdoor scene but not really, its weird. Well, Im weird. if I think of anything else, I'll come back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any