(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Be different than everyone else out there! Enjoy life, and have the desire to create something better and different, and care about others!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




in his own words...

I am recently out of a 5 year relationship and from that I have truly learned how to love someone and now know that I desire to love! I am a success oriented person who is not afraid to try something new, take risks and create an amazing outward focused life. My match would be someone who shares similar interests, but also has many differences that we can both explore and learn. Honesty and trust is key to any relationship, and while hanging out with other gay people is fun at times, I dont enjoy being engulfed in the gay community, as my sexuality is only a small part of my life. I work for a well known celebrity in the personal growth field, and I am constantly changing and improving myself for the better. I love to help others, especially when I comes to coaching and teaching the things that I have learned to create a more abundant, happy and fulfilling life. I can assure you that I am not like many other gay guys out there, and I'd expect the same from my partner. I won't make a comittment to a relationship with someone unless I can truly see the possibility of us being together for life, I see no point is wasting time and heart ache if a life partner isn't possible with that person, while at the same time, I will put all of my effort in to getting to know someone to see where it goes. I like someone who is compassionate, loving, and respects themselves as well as others. My partner, if not already on the path of personal growth and self awareness would need to be open to a life of continuing growth and desire to be better.. I don't like to be stagnant in life, and at the same time it is wonderful to slow down and smell the roses. I love someone who is able to just jump in the car and take a trip with no determined destination, and also someone who will spend six months with me planning a dream vacation. I think that it would be impossible to outline everything here, so I invite you to message me so we can get to know one another. Also with everything said here,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any