(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

Diamond in the ruff

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 5'8" and 55 yo. I weigh 260lbs and am currently losing weight. I am basically bald on top, have hair on sides of head which is starting to change from drk brown to white. I have lived in Arizona since 1985 (Tucson until 1993 and then Phoenix). I love living in Arizona but miss the ocean which I try to go to each year. I have never been in a long term relationship which is one thing I do want to experience in life. Why I haven't been in one is a hard question to answer other than I guess I haven't met the right person yet, who I believe is out there for me. I pretty much have quite going out by myself since the only ones I seemed to have met were the 3 D's, the drunks, the druggies, the deranged. I have lived by myself my adult life and am very independent, so I have no problem entertaining myself (insert your own thoughts). I enjoy life at the moment and take the time to soak it in. I enjoy reading as much as watching tv. Going to live theater or sporting events. Staying at home or going either to the ocean or the mountains. I'm looking for someone who is younger and trimmer, the more masculine, the better. I would like you to be in good health and have at least a decent body. Apperance is important to me as is one's mental state. A college education is not what excites me, rather than a good field of knowledge can. I do expect you to be able to read and write and answer to your name. I'm not attracked to the business attire, but am to the outdoors look. The more active and involved you are, the better. Enjoyment of doing things together is a great feeling, but also having some time to one's self is equally enjoying. Someone who is stable in their life is important both in employment and self. Being between jobs is one thing, chosing to be out of work is another. I want you to be able to show me new things and experiences as well as I can for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree