(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can we "match" our lifestyles? Tropical beaches, warm oceans, Scuba Diving and Golf! Let's go!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm thoughtful and easy going. I love to travel and I'm very lucky to have a career that allows exactly that! I am a pilot for a major airline and fly almost exclusively to the Hawaiian Islands. My schedule is very flexible, but can be erratic at times. I do have lots of time off to work on the "bucket list"! Can we share some adventures? A dip in the warm sea, a Scuba Dive, a round of golf, Duke's on Sunday? I feel young... body AND mind, I'm fit and healthy and looking for the same. Age is merely a number... It's how you live your life that matters! And just a side note: Please no winks or IM's if you are not living in the PHX area. I'm flattered, but just because I can fly for free, I would rather not fly to see my date. Not into long distance relationships... Just saying

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any