PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dhute

54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everyday you wake up on the "correct" side of the grass is a good day.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a happy person who sees the glass as half full...and I thoroughly enjoy being around people who are just as positive about life. I've been travelling domestically and internationally for as long as I can remember. It's one my favorite things to do and usually combine site-seeing with my business travels (most of my profile photos are taken from those travels). It would be great to find someone who shares the same passion for travel. Doing anything outdoors or just being outdoors is why living in Arizona is great. Exercise and an active lifestyle is part of who I am and would like to meet someone who feels the same about her lifestyle. Having a nice dinner or taking in a movie or a sporting event (yes, even high school or college sports) makes for a fun evening. I do, however, enjoy a quiet evening with a rented movie and a bowl of popcorn as well. I'm looking for someone with a genuinely good heart. True kindness is important. It's something you can't fake. My daughters will tell you I am kind and loving. I'd really like to meet someone who can be a good friend first. Let's see where it goes from there. I am, however, looking for a long term relationship ...but even if things don't work out, having a new friend is always a plus don't you think? One other thing...I do look like my posted photos. I only ask if you contact me, that you also look like your posted photos. Thanks for looking at my profile. I hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral