PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Irma

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Fun.Funny.Flirty.Fantastic.... Need I say more?

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My motto comes in a song: Photosynthesis by Frank Turner. Look it up :-) Things I love: I live to eat, not the other way around. Drawing and painting in that order. Trying new food/places. TV, movies, and going to theaters; I enjoy watching anything that makes me think outside the box. Comedy! Going out, dancing in general (not so much into clubs if at all). Love my bars in Phoenix. Love Phoenix period, especially dive bars and downtown life. Hanging with friends and family, especially when we get together for drinks and games. Drunken game rivalry. I enjoy the occasional spontaneous traveling. Beer and wine. Maintenance, cleanliness, sarcasm, enthusiasm, sense of humor and positivity is a must! My favorite food is pizza. Favorite ice cream: vanilla, and favorite band= NIRVANA! I also love Jack Johnson, Sublime, Coldplay, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Strokes, The Black Keys, Cage The Elephant, Citizen Cope, The Cure, 311, The Expandables, Slightly Stoopid, Rebelution, The Dirty Heads, Mariachi El Bronx, Mumford and Sons, A Perfect Circle, Metallica, Ozzy, and Korn. Concerts are always number one on my list! If I like the band, more than likely, I'm there. Saving the best for last, of course, who doesn't love MUSIC?! My list is infinite. I am constantly adding new bands and genres to my likes. I can tell a lot by the music people listen to, so here's a glimpse of mine in order of likeness: alternative, rock, rock en espanol, classic rock, reggae, ska, ska punk, punk, punk rock, Indie, Indie rock, dub, dub step, cumbias, merengue, salsa, hip hop, the new stuff on the radio, house and trans. But most of all in my life, I love my daughter the most.... Awww.. To sum up, I'll be in school for years and years to come, I'm studying aerospace engineering. I will work for NASA, I am going to be an astronaut, and I am pretty chill. Things I hate: negativity and close minded people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any