(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Smart, funny, loyal and honest.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very happy person, with a positive attitude. I love to laugh and I like to make other people laugh. My friends and I really like my sense of humor, and hopefully you will too. I grew up with my two brothers, and we actually still enjoy hanging out with each other. Growing up in MN I was the girl playing football and baseball with all the boys. I, enjoy playing baseball, softball, basketball and volleyball. I love being a part of a team. I recently postponed playing slow pitch softball and volleyball feb 2011, ( too many injuries). It's been difficult to find new interests, since sports have been my life since I was 9. So, I try attending any type of sporting event. Sometimes, I like go camping and I'm not afraid of worms being put on a hook either. I love music and I love to sing.....all the time, random words will make me think of a song, and there I go, breaking out in song. I love all types of music, rock, R & B, jazz, country, and alternative. Any era from the 50's to the present. Please join me and sing along. I was voted "best personality" in high school and 25 yrs later I still got it. I hear guys saying and writing they want a girl with a good personality, and no drama... I'm that girl. I'm there for my friends when they need a good hug, and I love hugs. My friends would say I'm very honest, happy, and fun. I love my family and friends and I will protect them with my life. I believe it's important to tell the people in your life "I love you" anytime..... especially, always before you hang up the phone or at any goodbye moment. I enjoy baking, more than cooking, and I enjoy a glass of wine after a long day of work. I no longer go out to night clubs/dance clubs( I did plenty of that during my 20's) I do, however, like to dance, with my 8yr old daughter and we rock the house any chance we get.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any