(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is too short not to share it with someone special

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an honest, attractive,sporty feminine woman who likes to laugh and have fun. I am looking for another sporty feminine woman to share my life and future with. I like music, am a football fan, and wine tasting. I am just as comfortable dressing up as I am in my jeans. I am looking for a woman who is confident and knows who they are. Someone who is fine with kids as I have 2 teenagers I adore, has integrity, is sporty feminine, romantic, and is passionate about their life and endeavors. I am a gay woman who is very comfortable in my own skin, and am looking for a woman who views herself the same way. I have just relocated back to AZ after living in CA for the past 10 years. I am committed to living here for the next 6 years at least, but then it's wherever life and love takes me! If you are an honest, attractive, passionate, sporty/feminine woman, with a good sense of humor who shares my interests, email me and let's see what the future holds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral