(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Interested in meeting for coffee?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

Hi. I’m Irene. A bit about me, I grew up in Ohio and am from a tiny family, just me and my mom. I went to school in Wooster, OH where I majored in German. I didn’t really know what I wanted to do with my life then and loved languages so I went a little overboard and studied French and Chinese too. That led me to gallivant off to China after I graduated and teach English to small children. Mostly it was entertaining small children, but it was a lot of fun. After moving back home, I decided I didn’t want to teach or work crappy secretary jobs so I started taking science classes. Then I decided that being a doctor sounded fun which is what I’m currently doing. I’m in my 3rd year of medical school now so I’m out in clinics and hospitals seeing patients and working with new doctors each month. I really like not being in class anymore and sort of having a real job. I’m not sure what type of specialty I want to go into yet, but I’m interested in neurology. I would like to find someone who has a good sense of humor who likes to try new restaurants, drink coffee, go to concerts, maybe even hike.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral