(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

I love growing and moving forward. Are you willing to do the same?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

After taking American Sign Language for four years en route to become an interpreter, I switch my major to Elementary Education. Teaching and children have been my passion since I was little and I love inspiring little kids. I graduated from ASU in December of 2010 with a K-8 certification with an endorsement for working with students with English as a second language. Now I am working at a Montessori school and I am loving it. Learning from life and the people around you is the most humbling, exciting, painful, exhilarating thing you can experience. I have been in personal development courses for the past two years and it has shown me so much about myself. I am loving and tenacious, as well as enthusiastic and dynamic. I am very secure in who I am and need someone who is the same way. My "bottom lines" in a relationship are: Romantic & Attentive Respectful & Committed Independent Supportive & Encouraging Passionate & Adventurous Responsible with Money Free of addictions Strong & Protective Shares beliefs in spirituality and family

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral