(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Glass half full....

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an independent woman who is attracted to a man confident enough to admire that in a know who you are. That being said, it doesn't mean I don't like a man holding the door open for me, or offering his shoulder to lean on. It's about balance. I love to spend time with friends and family, love a party, live music, shooting pool, or just hanging out watching a movie or football. I am a proud mom of 3 kids who I have shared custody with, age 11, 14, and 20, who make me smile every day. I'm interested in finding someone who is comfortable with showing and receiving affection, someone who is looking for that "I can't wait to see each other" feeling, someone who thinks its important to make each other feel special in little ways. I am driven in my work and get passionate about what I do, and want the man I spend time with to be passionate about life too. I am a glass half full kind of person and am attracted to the same. My favorite places include Italy, Greece, the beach, a live blues club, the kitchen, and sitting under the stars with a bottle of wine and "my guy", not necessarily in that order. I am interested in starting with getting to know each other, having fun together and finding the spark, if it's there. I am not sure I can find that spark like this, but I am hopeful. If you are hopeful too, I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree