(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live each day like it was your last.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me...I'm at the point of my life where all the hard work is over. My children are grown and while still need me from time to time are on their own. I'm financially secure (can afford all my habits good and bad) and all the baggage I once had was left on the road, so I tend to travel light. I adore my independence and am not looking for marriage, but rather looking for someone who is interested in the journey and having fun along the way. I love the outdoors especially the fall and spring back east. I've gone sky diving, taken scuba lessons (although didn't complete my open water dive), like playing golf but not in the summer, and enjoy a hike or a walk. While I love all types of music from Country to Alternative and even Pop, classic rock is my favorite - the best album ever (yes not CD) is Wish You Were Here. I love to laugh and wouldn't miss Real Time with Bill Maher although the Daily Show and The Colbert Report make me chuckle too. All in all, life wouldn't be worth living without family & friends, music, movies, football (NY Giants) and of course a little wine never hurts. I'm interested in a man who is happy with his life, cares about others, is sure of himself but not over confident, active and not to be a cliche but "must love dogs." I'd like to find someone who is interested in doing things that make the world a better place. If you like to go out, want to help others, love animals and nature, then you're for me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree