(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Place others first, and you will be first.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My closest friends think I'm a little nuts. Children make me smile, especially when my smallest patients get better. I laugh at myself and others and the prediciments we find ourselves in, usually of our own making. I am grateful for and most proud of the ability to make small differences in the world I live in, and in the everyday lives of those around me. Socially, I like small groups or no groups at all, I'm happiest with one or two people around me so that we can talk and laugh or just enjoy being quiet together. I am passionate about food and health care for all in America, not just those who can afford it, but, I donot believe a welfare state is the answer either. I am looking for someone who knows their own mind, who will have my back right or wrong, but is not afraid to say, "your wrong" and tell me why. I'm looking for someone not afraid to argue and then make up and not hold a grudge afterward, she needs the ability to laugh at herself and me, tell me when jokes are bad, and not give up and run when things aren't perfect or when there's a disagreement. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to have fun, to take small risks, to let others do for her or to do for others when the need a rises. In essence, I'm looking for someone who has arrived at the realization that life and love are practicipatory sports, not lived from the side lines or back row.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college