PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

"We cannot do great things on this Earth, only small things with great love." - Mother Teresa

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very empathetic
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! My name is Alicia. I am the oldest of ten kids. My faith and family are the most important thing in my life. I love trying new things and adventures. I studied pottery and dancing in college. I am currently working at a ministry center in Phoenix serving the homeless population in Phoenix. I am new to online dating and am just trying it out. I'd like to get married and have as many children as God will bless me with. I am not sure what else to say, but if there is anything you would like to know just ask. aliciapadilla88atyahoodotcom. As far as looks go I don't have a "type". I was raised some what old fashioned so I'd like to meet a true gentleman. One my number goals in life is to continually grow spiritually and Id like to be in a relationship where we can help each other do that. Another goal is to travel and do missionary work, Id like to have someone to share that experience with. I'd like meet someone who would start a date by going to mass or adoration and would end a date by saying a rosary or night prayer

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any