(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Oh, hey!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey, you! Im originally a small town girl but loving the city. I have actually been in AZ for almost 12 1/2 years. I'm someone who loves to laugh (who doesn't?) and I appreciate someone with a good sense of humor who will laugh with me. I can be very sarcastic at times but hopefully in a good way ;). I like to go out and have fun via dancing, the movies, mini golfing, even camping but I also like to have a cozy night in watching tv or playing a board game. (Watch out, Im pretty competitive when it comes to those!) I love watching football so I hope you are in for watching a game with me! I'm not as into other sports but if you feel like explaining them to me, by all means. Im a very honest person and am looking for someone with that same quality. I want to be able to have an intelligent conversation with someone but be able to make jokes the next minute. Although I do appreciate romance and chivalry, Im not high maintenance. I'm very easy going and usually have a "go-with-the-flow" attitude. (Although a little conflict here and there keeps things interesting!) I joined Match because I always seem to attract the "wrong guy". I'm looking for something different and real. I always find myself taking care of people and making sure everyone else is happy, which don't get me wrong I really like that about myself but I decided it was time to seek out my own happiness. On that note you can never have enough friends so the idea of meeting/making a new friend from this site is welcomed, too. Not sure what else to say here, (don't want to give everything away) so ask me anything! :]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any