(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

In a sea of people I am still just me.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I will be moving to the Phoenix, AZ area in March to attend school and I will not know anyone so I was hoping that this  would help me meet people. I have Cystic Fibrosis, it has shaped everything I am. I love playing video games that have a meaningful story and a few that do not. I can be quite selfish (but who can't be sometimes), though I think for the most part I am not. I think I am very reliable and honest. I am hard working when I work and a hard partier if I need to be, I can also just sit a relax to some music or a movie. I love people and talking to people and getting to know people. I love a good comedy and because of this I can not for the life of me say any one of them is my favorite. I think Steve Carrell and Jim Carrey are two the funniest people alive. I think George Carlin and Rodney Dangerfield are some of the funniest people dead. I love to read though I do not own many books that are fiction, mostly computer books. I love computers and the idea of creating video games and aspire to do so as a living. I was born in Tenessee, raised in Florida. I hate the Florida panhandle except Pensacola. I want to live in the desert because it dry and hot. Some people would claim that I have many talents, I prefer to think that I can pretend to do anything well. I like writing when the mood strikes. I can draw if can focus long enough not to mess it up, drawing makes me bored very fast and I think anyone who is good at it deserves a medal for their comitment to it and patience. I like cats better than dogs, I like fish better than birds. I love food of all kinds I like cooking and I think I am fairly good at it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral