(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | Phoenix, Arizona

The world is my playground, I am an explorer

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

The world is my playground. I prefer cities to country. I call no place home, my slogan comes from an old song, "My Heart Goes Where the Wild Goose Goes". I enjoy wandering, any and all traveling, going to flea markets, art shows, plays, movies. I also enjoy more active entertainment: water slides, long walks, bicycle rides, etc. I love words, on printed pages, in foreign languages, in my mind and in my mouth and ears. I am liberal in my political views, but I won't push you to join me, and prefer discussion to argument. Actually I am easy-going in most matters. I am gentle, generous, well traveled, reasonably educated, kind in most ways. There are many things I still want to do: a mud bath, a hot air balloon ride, a helicopter ride over the grand canyon. I love flying in small planes; dinner with a few friends, seeing the sunset (or sunrise), in spectacular places. I want to have glorious years with the Mr. Wonderful that I believe is also looking for me. He will be aware that I have high standards, and he will meet, or exceed them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any