PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

32 | Phoenix, Arizona

You have to forget about what other people say. You have to go on and be crazy. Craziness is like heaven.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't want to be the type of person who can be summed up in a few short sentences. Regardless, I’ll give it a shot. We’ll start with the easy stuff…I grew up in Indiana, but identify myself more of a Chicagoan since my hometown is just 45 minutes outside the city. I moved out to Phoenix almost 6 years ago after college and love it…as my dad says, you can’t shovel sunshine! I have an amazing family and value my relationships with them very much. I look to my parents for an example of what real love is—they’ve been married 35 years and are still madly in love. I mean, they still hold hands. How cute is that? I have a pretty fantastic group of friends strewn about the country, so I always have new places to visit. Onto the random…I am DEATHLY afraid of snakes and getting hit by a train in my car (weird, I know). Other than that, I'm pretty fearless and will try pretty much anything at least once. I'm a sucker for puppies. I love pickles, cheez-its, popcorn and think any sandwich tastes better grilled/toasted. I’m fiercely competitive at times, and love laughing more than anything else in the world. I know this sounds like I’m trying really hard to impress guys, but I seriously love sports. You can usually find me parked on my couch or at a sports bar every weekend between September and February watching both college and NFL football…particularly my Bears. I went to Indiana University so I’m pretty much out of luck when it comes to rooting for our football team because we’re just awful. But I am a crazily, scarily, ridiculously obsessed fan of Hoosier basketball. As in screaming-at-the-tv, crying-tears-of-joy-when-we-win-big-games fan. Now to the more serious stuff…I came to match because I am honestly looking for a relationship. I think the most important things in a relationship are respect, spontaneity, thoughtfulness and a genuine “like” for the person you’re with. Personally, I love my job and am looking for someone who has the same p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral