(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Be careful what you wish for... you just might get it!"

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

What would make me smile is not having to fill this part out. LOL Most consider me too busy to actually date even though I live a balanced life and would make time for the right person. I am driven, motivated, been on my own for way too long and want to have someone to share coffee and conversations with. How many words does this part Have to be????????? A brief background on me. I am single mainly by choice. I work rather hard and am driven in my career. I LOVE what I DO so it does not feel like work. I have learned balance and will make time for things I want to do... dating being a want to do thing. :) I am considered very smart in business. I am told I can be intimidating.. which I don't really understand even when so many have explained it to me. I am willing and able to allow some one into my world and share all of it. I once was asked the "baggage question" of how much emotional baggage I have.. and I came up with a zero! LOL Kids grown, out of house, self sufficient, I pay my own bills, no drama, many scars but scars are wounds that have stories, lessons and have healed. If you want more words here you have to ask! So there! HAHAHAHHAHA Oh yeah I have a wicked sense of humor!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any