(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Just a nut trying to find my squirrel....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm a down to earth, hard working man who is simply looking to find a cutiepie to slice out a piece of life with. I'm grounded in my morals and my responsibilities, I have a good paying job which I like, I am pursuing other ambitions as well, and I come to the table with no strings attached. Not looking to play any mind games with anyone - and not looking for any complicated situations either. I can be somewhat of a wiseass at times. Self-deprecating humor comes natural. I like music but not good at remembering artists, I enjoy watching movies and reading the occasional book when time permits. Travel is a passion of mine. I hate cooking for just one. I like pets, especially dogs, but don't own any. I'm not really into the club scene - would rather nestle into a corner couch over drinks with friends and talk about real stuff. My roots are in NY so I return there usually once a year. I'm kind of a romantic at heart so I appreciate that trait in others as well. That's about that...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral