PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Libra seeking for love..

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like taking walks along the beach, hiking, mountain biking, Yoga, building computers, playing all types of games from board games to video games. I enjoy going to museums & ballets. Being outside and having a good time doing what ever. Whether it is a picnic on the beach or just hanging out with friends and family. I have a huge array of interest, so I always keep my options open to the possibilities of new things. Iím usually up for just about anything at least once maybe twice depending on how much fun it was the first time. *grins* Learning new things to expanding one's knowledge. Teaching others new things, watching a person get excited about something new they've learned, exploring new and old areas, sitting and cuddling while watching a good movie on a rainy day or if its a warm rain playing out in it. I'm shy at first but warm up quickly. My friends would describe me as dependable, kind, caring, would bend over backwards to help out if I can.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any