(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm happy, driven, and possibly the most passionate person you will ever meet.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

I'm not too good at these things but let's have a go. I'm from Jersey, born and raised (mendham/morristown, princeton, manasquan and basking ridge if any of those mean anything to you). I do have an east coast mind set; driven, passionate, ambitious, gets good grades, striving to be a neuro scientific researcher, parents got JD's and MD's and PhD's and graduated cum laude and I'm happy with their expectations for me to follow suit. Whether that repels or attracts you I don't know but it's who I am. Yes, being from Jersey, I also have a beach house down the shore. Just to clarify stereotypes; no I don't have an accent and no I'm not uneducated, in fact I would even consider myself relatively intelligent; I'm taking neurobiology at Harvard this summer an will be a Biomedical Engineering major next year. I plan on going to grad school and getting my PhD as well. I haven't decided if I want to be the researcher or the surgeon but either way I know I want to be in Neuro. I'm relatively fit, and on the shorter side of average height wise (only 163cm), but I'd like to think that my personality makes up for it. I love going out and talking about anything from Music and Art to Philosophy and Science. You can win me over by taking me out (whether it be for food, movies, hiking or dancing). I love learning and travelling, I'm the definition of an information sponge. I like to live la vie en rose but don't mistake that for ignorance, I'm just forever the optimist. I live life with passion in every cell of my body and I'm always up for a new adventure. I'm a simple person, the little things make me happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral