(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Match this.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in his own words...

Life is good. I have terrific friends and a great career and business, though I'd like to find someone special to share the journey. I love the beach, adventure-filled free time and my Chuck Taylor's. They go with everything. Okay, almost everything. I'm outgoing, but also I'm inquisitive and introspective. Like, would you rather be a fish or a bird? Have you ever eaten ice cream in the shower? Do you wonder what your dreams really mean? If you had to pick an age to be for your whole life, what age would you pick? Have you ever built a tree house? If you could not live in the U. S., where would you live? Would you accept 40 years of extraordinary happiness and fulfillment if it meant you would die at the end of the period? How about 10 years? I'm comfortable with who I am and where I'm going. I'm looking for chemistry with someone who is smart, fun and sweet. Someone who likes order in their life but who also embraces getting caught in the warm summertime rain ... someone with a sense of wanderlust. If that sounds like you, write me! I've been looking for you! p.s. Regarding my kids. I have them 50% of the time and it's "drama-free."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral