(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sunset at the beach, wine with friends, good conversation, lets kiss and see. Romance is always good...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am independent fun loving woman. I take care of myself and love to live life. I enjoy traveling and finding new places. I enjoy dancing even in the rain, I don't mind getting my hair wet or my hands dirty while gardening. I like adventure and seek it out. He should be happy with who he is in life and want a companion to share life's experiences. I am loyal and expect the same. I would want to consider this man a friend as well as a lover. But also make me feel like I am safe and protected in his company. He should be confident and yet yielding and sensitive. I want a man who is a complete person, that he does not need me, but rather wants to spend his time with me. Although I am independent and can take care of myself, I love it when a man opens the door for me. I desire to take care of you, but want you to desire to take care of me too. I have a big heart, and require a man with feelings. I want to know you think I'm beautiful and that you miss me when we are apart. I want to know when you are thinking about me, I will tell you the same. I think it is healthy to miss you. I do not like conflict or confrontation. Honesty is a requirement. I want to have respect and appreciation and will give it willingly if you deserve it. I think that's about as honest as I can be and put it all out there. Just to see if this really works.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral