(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am a very kind, affectionate,and fun loving kind of woman with a bit of a settled edge. I'd like to get to know someone.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Well I don't know where to really begin, but I suppose that I can start off by saying that I am a very kind, affectionate,and fun loving kind of woman with a bit of a settled edge...I'm a Nerd in a sense of always studying. I'm a kid at heart in the sense that I still play video games, dressing up for Halloween, and going to amusement parks just to ride roller coasters. I'm caring in a sense whereas I tend to take care of my own and always lend an open ear. I am a family oriented kind of girl and admire others whom are the same way... I guess a little more about me is that I dance, and no I am not a Stripper! I actually dance hip hop with a dance crew and practice Tango and Capoeira which is a Brazilian dance. I also sing and play the drums and piano. Music and dance makes me really happy! I'm the kind of woman that loves to smile and laugh, as well as having pleasant conversations about various topics no matter if it's something about books I've read, astronomy, physics, or just something else like latest movies and comics! I'm very well rounded when it comes to hobbies and conversational topics. I am a rather emotionally grounded kind of woman that has no fear as to expressing my thoughts, feelings, and love for people who truly deserve it. What I'm looking for is simple, I would like to get to know someone who is just as outgoing, open, and down to earth as me, be that if it is for only friendship or long-term dating. I am humorous, witty, creative, strong willed, adventurous, very independent, and unique

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral