(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm just here to shut my mother, we'll have to get your backstory together.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I have a feeling you've read a whole bunch of cliche lines today like: "I'm tired of the club scene" "I'm a complex guy" "I'm just looking for a great girl..." Blah, blah, blah, blah, blah First and foremost, I've never been into the club scene, I've always found my best abilities to come in the speed date scene (I can't lie, I've had bad results talking to people for more than a few mintues). I'm not too complex, some key things to know about me are I sleep naked, my house is never without Fruit Loops, Chocolate Milk, Teddy Grahams and some type of candy (Starburst, Skittles, etc.) and during the Stanley Cup Playoffs, I grow a playoff beard so if you don't like hairy men, it's best to move on now. I am looking for a great girl but perfection is something that's for love stories and dreamland sleepy time. Some of the things I look for in a woman is originality, a drive to conquer (yes, I have a Star Wars complex, I want to conquer the galaxy someday) and a thirst for things that keep you young at heart. If this profile peaks your interest, great, that's good, maybe you'll be the one I can show to my mother so she can get off my back, however, I don't have a membership so I guess all potential questions about my mother (and potentially me) will have to wait until the Free Communication. Well that's it, I would've liked to end with a snappy line that would leave you waiting for more but I have nothing, so I'll just leave you with this.......... :-p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral