(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Welcome, come on in...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Not sure what it is about being single over the holidays that makes me think I would like to have somebody there to share that time with, but they do. I don't necessarily believe in the idea of New Year's resolutions but it does seem to be a good time to reflect on what you want to do in the coming months and what I want to is be more open to different possibilities and experiences. I love SCUBA diving, even if it just here locally in one of the lakes. Granted, the ocean would be much better but Arizona seems to be in short supply of ocean front property at the moment. Otherwise I am a pretty normal guy with friends who like to go out and do normal things. Normal gets boring though and new experiences and people are always a good way to break that cycle. As for what I a looking for, a woman who is fun, articulate and can have a conversation about almost anything is a good place to start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any