(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

awesom to be here

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am a very goal orientated person who believes goals are an important thing to want to achieve. This is what keeps us moving forward. I am an avid car guy, Formula 1 racing is a must see on TV and in person. I'm not a wrench head, that's what mechanics are for. Love to drive top of the line exotics like Ferrari and Lamborghini... I love to cook, listen to a wide range of music,i like to watch sports, or television... I love cities, travel, road trips. I get lost on purpose. I can be spontaneous, in fact I'm sometimes better at living in the now than I am at planning.I'm a problem solver by nature. I thrive in absurd situations, they often make the best stories.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any