(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

Well I have a Dutch accent since I lived most of my life with my mom in the Amsterdam, Netherlands. My dad is a full American and my mom from Netherlands. So I am mixed up. I do not Smoke and do not drink an alcoholic drinks.I hope after getting to know more well would plan to meet each other and let see how it would lead us and get to be together after we have know more better. I'm free to relocate with my woman that I will find in my life. I love traveling to see new places where by i have never been there before and I think it will be so nice to meet each other after we have get to know more better. Well my life is based on the truth and honest of self personality. I love hanging out with my friends, shopping, going to new and places where i have never been there before or exciting venues to eat or listen to music or see a play. I love singing, love songs and many more. I enjoy going to Gym sometimes a while and physical activities like, swimming,running at the beach,have tried tennis little and jugging. I love walks on the beach and and love sports games. I love watching movies, television,listening to music and I enjoy taking a walk at the beach feeling the sea breeze plus the sound of the waves, reading, listening to music and watching movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any