(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for a great fit!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Playing Sports



in her own words...

In short, I love intimacy, fun, laughter, loyalty and making the most of each moment of my life. Those that know me well would say that I tend to focus on things that matter long term. The result is that I'm not so great at small talk, but pretty darn good at deep, intimate conversations about what is going on in the lives of the people I'm talking to. Don't get me wrong - I am also known to be very entertaining and quite a good party host -- it's just that I choose to surround myself with people that don't deny the reality - both good and not so good - about the world we live in. Relationshp wise, I'd love to find someone with whom I can have both fun and intimacy, someone that it just feels "right" with, if you know what I mean. Definitely willing to do the relationship hard work, but we've got to be a good fit as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any