(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Phoenix, Arizona

Well, hellooo darling...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've officially joined the 30's club, but don't feel it; love dogs; I'm the queen of polka dots; slightly sarcastic; enjoy hiking; I admire my friends for so many reasons; my family is the rock that stabilizes me; I'm not scared to get my hands dirty; yet still be girlie; I am a happy - glass 1/2 full kinda girl; I'm sarcastic; I am sensitive. I feel like the past happens for a reason; I know where I have been, and I look forward to the future; I think the older generations have so many stories to share, and I love reminiscing about old times. I miss the good ol days of camping at my grandpa's cabin with my family and cousins; and I love when we get together because those time are too far and few between; I love traveling (especially internationally) and learning new things - I'll try almost anything once, you just never know what new things you will come to enjoy. I know that changes in life are for the better; my dogs make me laugh daily; my mom is the mother I hope to be; my dad is just plain cool (in a nerdy dad way); my brother's mean the absolute world to me; and I know the love of my life is out there and will have my heart forever.... Other than that I'm a HUSKER girl at heart...and that's me... Take it or leave it...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral