(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Phoenix, Arizona

"For me, music and life are all about style.” Miles Davis

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am hoping to meet someone that is fun, dependable, caring and wants to go on adventures! A love of travelling, music, the arts, movies, volunteering and baseball would be great. An open mind, good heart and a love of lifelong learning is always a plus. High morals, ambition, honor and integirty are a must! I'd like to think these qualities also define the person I strive to be everyday. I don't expect anyone to be perfect. We are all human. I have learned that living by the golden rule, if nothing else, will get you far. At the end of the day I want to be thought of as a good person, that works hard, has lots of fun, is honest, sincere and peaceful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any