(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Open & Honest

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am open to old and new music, old and new ideas, and old and new ways of doing things. I sometimes think it is the Gemini in me that allows me to see many sides to most things. That can sometimes makes it difficult to choose, but I don't choose based on what others want me to think or believe. I need to "know" for myself, and I do. Salesmen hate that in me. I am looking for a woman that is aware of her surroundings...someone whith a sense of humor and who does not take life too seriously. If she uses that to find the nature of others and know if they are living their own life, or living a reality of life projected onto them by others, that is a real plus. I can enjoy quiet, slow times at home. But I like getting out of the house too. I like taking long walks on weekends and sometimes even late at night. I could go on, but really do like to talk with people in person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral