(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

How do you eat an elephant??

Her 3 interests

Dining out

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello!! Three things...must like football...and must like dogs!! :-) I am a well educated mom with two teenage daughters - one headed off to college soon, and the other still in high school. I enjoy being silly with my daughters; we have been known to break out in dance out in public when we hear the YMCA. My friends tell me I have a great sense of humor. I have always said, "I've got no use for those with no sense of humor." I am kind, warm, generous, and always willing to cheer up someone who is sad. I am goofy, but know when to be a big girl. I love to laugh and try to find the good in every situation. I am fluent in English and Sarcasm. My integrity, values, and how I raise my children are how I measure success. I am a teacher, and when I refer to my children, that means my daughters and my students. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, shooting pool, bowling, day trips around Arizona, staying home with my children and my dog. Occasionally I like getting dressed up for a fancy night on the town. I am comfortable with a nice glass of wine, or a cold beer. My favorite bar is a sports bar, and love going during football season. Go Steelers! Go Cardinals! I am not perfect, but I am very loyal and giving. I believe strongly in helping others, and would give anyone the shirt off my back if they needed it. I am working towards a more healthy life style in terms of cooking. I also have a treadmill and sometimes it is used as a coat rack; however, I am working on that too! :-) If you're looking for someone who is independent and not needy, but does like to have a shoulder to lean on; someone who appreciates brutal honesty ("how does this look?""um, not my favorite."....); then send me a note. It's not the destination, but rather the journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree