(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can't wait for my newest Chapter of my life..

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an Arizona Native that loves the outdoors. I am going through a divorce currently, and trying to create a better life for myself. I have a wonderfully smart daughter that just turned 6 years old, that I have custody half of the time. She is the sunshine that keeps me going. I love racing of all kinds and run a racing club for 1/28 scale cars. I am very competitive and have won three international titles racing my little cars. I love to spend time in Mexico on the beach, or Eastern Arizona fishing, camping, or golfing. My family all lives in the Phoenix Area and they are very important to me. I have always had a great family, but never knew the extent of it until I found myself going through this divorce. They have been there for me 100% offering their love, advice, and help. I would like to find someone with the same values, that likes to do some of the same things. But it would also be nice to see do some things out of my comfort zone, as this is a time to grow and improve myself and my life. I am nothing if not honest, and I did put my income down as less than 25,000 to be truthful with everyone. I quit my IT job to spend more time at home with my daughter while she was young. I worked to get my experience with other pest control firms and passed all of my licensing last October. I am now working for myself developing a client base and starting to make more money. I won't be down for long, but I wanted to be honest about my current earnings. I hope to hear from you soon, Robin

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any