(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Best Friend wanted.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My friends would say that I am a funny, charming, stable and witty guy. I feel that I have a lot of positives to offer for the right woman. I’m looking for a woman that is confident without an ego, has a career that she likes and financial stable. I like a woman that is spontaneous but rational with a great sense of humor. I would prefer more of a laid-back type of personality. Life is very good for me but it's missing that special someone. This whole Internet dating is awkward to me but I think that I'll give it a try to find that special girl. I figure that is an additional way to meet someone. All of my friends are married or in relationships. I’m initially looking for someone to start a friendship and then to see if there is chemistry. The type of girl I am looking for is someone who likes to travel and see new places. Someone who can hold a conversation and is interesting to talk with. I'm not looking for perfection (no one is)just someone who is real and likes to go out and have fun and who is not afraid of sushi. But if you are perfect that's OK to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any