(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

"Looking For You"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am a lady that is easy to get alone with i like to give my partner his just time as well as him having his space.I love to do different things with &with out my partner. I do have children that are grown an gone i am a grandmother and a greatgrand mother. I enjoy doing things with my children an would like a partner that can do the same, i have a since of humor an would like the same in a partner. i enjoy cooking an have no problem doing so not all the time if my partner cooks that would be great alsosomething we can do together also sometimes.I try to enjoy life as much as possible, i do like go to Church it would be nice if my partner would like to go to church as well.I am flexable an will hear what my partner has to say on differen t matters. I do not drink an would perfer a partner that dose not drink, nor do i smoke so smoking is ok as long as it it not in the house.that is the one thing i will not change or have eny drinking in the house that i will not change. Othe than that i am will to make a change on. Like i have said i am very easy to get alone with but will speak my opion . Now if eny of this you are able to handle then fell free to contect me. Have a good an Blessed day or evening. Honey

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree