(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happiness is just a step away

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am bright and cheery, and usually have hair to match! People often comment on how much I smile, and I want to find someone to smile and be goofy with. I work hard as a chef for a catering company but have a lot of fun with the kitchen staff as we fill orders and crack jokes. I rise and shine early for work Monday through Friday and am finished for the day at 2pm. I enjoy the hours I work, it gives me time to go to happy hour or visit with my three nephews who live only a few minutes away from me. I am close with my family and have 1 black cat named Squishy and yes there is always a story behind our pets names! I have owned my house for a little over 2 years. I can be a home body, I enjoy laying around the house and doing house work or projects to improve my home but still love going out for dinner and/or drinks and taking day trips to new towns, and want someone to enjoy those things with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any